webinar register page

Webinar banner
Mental Healthcare with Ginger, Explained
How does Ginger work? Is Ginger helpful even if I’m not struggling? What’s so important about getting emotional support? Join us in this interactive and live Q&A session led by Sarah Daniels, Ginger Behavioral Health Coach, and get all your questions about Ginger and mental health answered. You can choose to attend any—or all—sessions at a date and time that works for you. We’re ready when you are.

Unable to make this day and time?
Register for our Wednesday sessions at 9:00 am PT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET using this link https://link.ginger.com/wed-gingerexplained.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Ginger Webinars.