webinar register page

Webinar banner
Re-Routing: Build Skills for When Life Gets Off Course
Unexpected detours are part of life. How you navigate those detours can make all the difference for your well-being and personal growth. Getting off course may feel stressful, but learning how to cope can make you emotionally stronger. In this workshop, coach Phoebe Jenkins will give you tools to help build healthy habits, change your mindset, practice self-care, and strengthen relationships so you can learn to thrive when challenges arise. Roadblocks are inevitable, but with the right skills and an open mind, you may find that a new route can lead to somewhere wonderful.

Unable to make this time? Visit: https://link.ginger.com/resilience-1 to register for session #1 on Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 11:00 am PT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET.

Unable to attend any of the sessions? Register anyway! On Friday, September 24, 2021, you’ll receive an email with links to the recording and a summary of the tips covered during the session.

Sep 23, 2021 04:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Ginger Workshops.