webinar register page

Webinar banner
Opening the Door to Self-Compassion
Being self-compassionate — that is, treating yourself kindly — doesn’t come naturally for many people. It’s often easier to treat others with more compassion than you do yourself. When you are self-compassionate, though, you’re able to feel compassion for and from others, which can, in turn, boost your happiness, coping skills, emotional intelligence, and social connections, to name a few of the benefits. Building self-compassion takes effort. With daily practice, you can learn strategies to treat yourself as kindly as you would a friend.

Join coach Maria Dominguez to get tips on how you can improve your self-compassion and, in turn, be a more compassionate person in the world.

Unable to make this time?
Visit: https://link.ginger.com/compassion2 to register for session #2 on Thursday, November 18th, 2021 at 4:00 pm PT / 6:00 pm CT / 7:00 pm ET.

Unable to attend any of the sessions?
Register anyway! On Friday, November 19th, 2021, you’ll receive an email with links to the recording and a summary of the tips covered during the session.

Nov 18, 2021 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Ginger Workshops.